Team Contacts

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Airdrie Xtreme Chair Cam LeGrandeur 403-801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Director Rob Rattie 403-650-5304 robrattie@yahoo.ca
Coach Tyson Soloski 403-837-9038 tsolo011@mtroyal.ca
Manager Steve Phee 403-888-2595 sphee@css.edu
Calgary Bisons President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Doug McDonald 403-992-0172 dougmcd6@gmail.com
Coach Nick Mohn 403-889-6425 mohn3r@gmail.com
Manager James Matthews 403- 809-5781 james.matthews@shaw.ca
Calgary Flames President Scott Price 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Director Sean Adair 403-462-0662 csadair4@gmail.com
Coach Matthew Hunter 403-369-5665 mwhunter12@gmail.com
Manager Scott Tkachuk 403-998-4644 scott@blackstonefluids.com
Calgary Northstars President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.ca
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.ca
VP U15 Gavin Mills 403-988-0479 vpofopsu15@calgarynorthstars.ca
Coach Mike Langen 403-200-1501 Mike@starcraftconstruction.com
Manager Dana Johnson 403-472-4326 Johnsonfam5@shaw.ca
Assistant Manager Sarah Palinkas 403-650-6153 spalinkas@telus.net
Calgary Royals President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
U15 Vice President Kevin Stirling kevin.stirling@ucalgary.ca
Director Kris Zach 403-477-1519 kpzach@shaw.ca
Coach Brad Hodge 403-620-8013 brad.hodge@hodgie.ca
Manager Dave Maberley 403-651-0116 mabesda@telusplanet.net
Canadian Athletic Club President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Matthew Starky 780-907-5654 matstarky@hotmail.com
Coach Lee Zalasky 780-977-2121 lzalasky@ualberta.ca 
Manager Pauline Hughes 780- 720-3359 hughesinterior@shaw.ca
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers Vice President Devin Selte 780- 490-8865 devin.selte@servus.ca
U15 Governor Rob Stecyk 780- 860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Coach Mason Hawkes 780- 691-3923 hawkesie15@gmail.com
Manager Roger Ethier 780- 818-5337 ebear2015@icloud.com
Grande Peace Storm President Tyler Stojan 780- 876-0395 gpacpresident2019@gmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780- 933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780- 804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Allen 780- 804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Co-Manager Sarah Hoath 780- 513-6417 srhoath@telus.net
Co-Manager Kevin Robertson 780- 518-2514 kevin.robertson@packersplus.com
Knights of Columbus President Bruce Fitzpatrick 780- 777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Director Paul Brown 780- 457-4527 office@kchockey.ca
Coach Steve Ewaskiw 780- 446-5481 sewaskiw@ualberta.ca 
Manager Maryann Chiarello 780- 233-6442 smchiarello@shaw.ca
Leduc Oil Kings President Scott Fraser 780- 902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Brent Liebrecht 780- 918-4123 liebrecht20@hotmail.com
Coach Ryan Campbell 587- 988-4263 soupyr@hotmail.com
Manager Carly Ganske 780- 387-1684 smile4carlymg@hotmail.com
Lethbridge Golden Hawks President Keith Hitchcock 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Director Kevin Higo 587- 224-1459 lmhaops@telus.net
Coach Geoff Oster 403-593-9634 oster70@telus.net
Manager Dean Hawkins 403-308-8796 Dean.Hawkins@lethsd.ab.ca
Lloydminster Bobcats President Riley Fletcher 780- 871-3847 Riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Governor Don Stevenon Donald.Royce23@gmail.com
Administrator Annette Jensen 403-969-0363 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Blocha 780- 207-5146 rkblocha1@mcsnet.ca
Manager Aaron Foster 780- 870 1078 fosteraa@telus.net
Maple Leaf Athletic Club President Neil Brown 780- 237-6728 president@mlac.net
Governor Tyler Richards 780- 966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Coach Leo Reagan 780- 818-5222 lreagan@telus.net
Manager Mabel Wong 780- 718-9075 mablew@gmail.com
Okotoks Oilers President Dan Laplante 403-701-8359 laplanted@platinum.ca
Governor Randy Partaker 403-389-4136 randy.partaker@gmail.com
Director Jamie McGregor jmcgregor556@gmail.com
Coach Jamie Steer 403-710-2213 jsteer@shaw.ca
Manager Lindsay Graw 403-861-7991 lindsaygraw@shaw.ca
PAC Saints President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780- 983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Office Kathryn Carson 780- 962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Governor Tom Tremain 780- 222-2526 operationsdirector@pacsaints.com
Director JP Zenko u15aaa@pacsaints.com
Coach Norm Lacombe 780- 991-0233 Norm.lacombe@gmail.com
Manager Marci Laevens 780- 722-4370 mlaevens@psd70.ab.ca
Red Deer Rebels President Al Sim 403-391-1771 simrdwn33@gmail.com
U18 Governor Dallas Gaume 403-350-5384 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Justin Jarmolicz 403-358-1185 jjarmolicz@stettlerdodge.com
Manager Tim Hadland 403-550-9782 thadland@tridoind.com
SEAC Tigers President Brent Sauer 403-952-9959 bnsauer@shaw.ca
Director
Coach Tyler Keen 403-952-8759 keener98@gmail.com
Manager Chad Martin 403-866-1430 cimartin@ualberta.ca
Sherwood Park Flyers President Dustin MacMillan 780- 915-3898 dustin@cowan.com
VP Hockey Operations David Ruttan 780- 953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Director Shaune Kowal 587- 377-1211 spkacu15director@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Large 780- 616-6803 ryanlarge93@gmail.com
Manager Zena Duguid 780- 916-9175 zena.kingsclub@gmail.com
South Side Athletic Club President Ted Boomer 780- 717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director Roy Patter 780- 721-6071 director-u15aaa@ssac.hockey
Coach Marc Devaney 780- 996-7270 devaneymarc@gmail.com
Manager Stacey Yantha 780- 970-1546 sendpulp@gmail.com
St. Albert Sabres President Kevin Porter 780- 446-6245 president@raidershockey.ca
Director Keith Waldbillig 780- 699-1413 u15@raidershockey.ca
Coach Geoff Giaccobo 780- 405-9476 ggiacobbo@gsacrd.ab.ca
Manager Matt Kachmar 780-887-8773 mkachmar44@gmail.com