Team Contacts

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Airdrie Xtreme Chair Cam LeGrandeur 403-801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Director Rob Rattie 403-650-5304 robrattie@yahoo.ca
Coach Tyson Soloski 403-837-9038 tsolo011@mtroyal.ca
Manager Steve Phee 403-888-2595 sphee@css.edu
Calgary Bisons President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Doug McDonald 403-992-0172 dougmcd6@gmail.com
Coach Randy Kerr 403-819-7484 randykerr@shaw.ca
Manager Nicole Price 403-478-6998 rangersnicole18@gmail.com
Calgary Flames President Scott Price 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Director Sean Adair 403-462-0662 csadair4@gmail.com
Coach Matthew Hunter 403-369-5665 mwhunter12@gmail.com
Manager
Calgary Northstars President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.ca
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.ca
VP U15 Gavin Mills 403-988-0479 vpofopsu15@calgarynorthstars.ca
Coach Mike Langen 403-200-1501 Mike@starcraftconstruction.com
Manager Randy Paquette 403-472-4326 randy.paquette@shaw.ca
Calgary Royals President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
U15 Vice President
Director Kris Zack 403-477-1519 kpzack@shaw.ca
Coach Brad Hodge 403-620-8013 brad.hodge@hodgie.ca
Manager Josh Burkart 403-615-1191 craau15aaa@gmail.com
Manager Carla Abraham 403-606-2828 carla_abraham@shaw.ca
Canadian Athletic Club President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Pat Elliott 587-643-1052 sr.advisorcac@gmail.com
Coach Nicholas Trudeau 780-887-9434 trudeaunick@gmail.com
Manager Kyle Zezel 780-720-9720 Kyle.zezel@canadianlinen.com
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers President Devin Selte 780-490-8865 devin.selte@servus.ca
Vice President Rob Stecyk 780-860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Coach Tyson Munro 780-718-6449 tysonmunro@me.com
Manager Travis Dach 780-983-2512 travisdach@hotmail.com
Grande Peace Storm President Tyler Stojan 780-876-0395 gpacpresident2019@gmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Manager Peter Burletoff 780-876-4545 peterburletoff@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus President/ Director Bruce Fitzpatrick 780-777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Coach Alex Aldred 780-850-9618 alex.aldred90@gmail.com
Manager Adriana Mauro 780-265-2824 kcsquires.manager@gmail.com
Leduc LJAC Oil Kings President Scott Fraser 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Dylan Ryan 780-819-5193 dylan.liam.ryan@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Campbell 587-988-4263 soupyr@hotmail.com
Manager Kathy Morton 780-887-7788 jkmorton88@gmail.com
Lethbridge Golden Hawks President Keith Hitchcock 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Director Kevin Higo 587-224-1459 lmhaops@telus.net
Coach Geoff Oster 403-593-9634 oster70@telus.net
Manager Darren Gugyelka 403-795-9493 darren.gugyelka@gmail.com
Lloydminster Bobcats Chair Don Stephenson 639-536-1958 Donald.Royce23@gmail.com
Executive Director Annette Jensen 403-969-0363 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Male Director Ron Anderson 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Coach Dustin Martin 780-853-3301 dustin.martin1987@gmail.com
Manager Stephanie Kelly 780-870-0206 paul_stephaniekelly@shaw.ca
Maple Leaf Athletic Club President Neil Brown 780-237-6728 president@mlac.net
Governor Tyler Richards 780-966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Coach Leo Reagan 780-818-5222 lreagan@telus.net
Manager Lisa Tellefson 780-940-9532 hockeystuff1310@gmail.com
Okotoks Oilers President Dan Laplante 403-701-8359 laplanted@platinum.ca
Governor
Director Cary Lagrandeur 403-819-3957 clegrandeur@okotokshockey.com
Coach Jamie Steer 403-710-2213 U15AAAHC@okotokshockey.com
Manager Jacques Milford 403-478-9650 jmilford2020@gmail.com
PAC Saints President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780-983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Office Kathryn Carson 780-962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Governor Tom Tremain 780-222-2526 operationsdirector@pacsaints.com
Director Erin Francis u15aaa@pacsaints.com
Coach
Manager Christel Hogman chogman@telus.net
Red Deer Rebels President Al Sim 403-391-1771 simrdwn33@gmail.com
Director Dallas Gaume 403-350-5384 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Justin Jarmolicz 403-358-1185 jjarmolicz@stettlerdodge.com
Manager Scott Buckley 403-392-4389 scottpbuckley@hotmail.com
SEAC Tigers President Justin Van Mulligen 587-448-2222 jasonvanmulligen@shaw.ca
Director
Coach Tyler Keen 403-952-8759 keener98@gmail.com
Manager
Sherwood Park Flyers President Dustin MacMillan 780-915-3898 dustin@cowan.com
VP Hockey Operations David Ruttan 780-953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Director Shaune Kowal 587-377-1211 spkacu15director@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Large 780-616-6803 ryanlarge93@gmail.com
Manager Jill Landmark 780-239-2858 blakeandjill@shaw.ca
South Side Athletic Club President Ted Boomer 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director Roy Patter 780-721-6071 roy@ssac.hockey
Coach Marc Devaney 780-996-7270 devaneymarc@gmail.com
Manager Basia Braaksma 780-975-2955 Basic.swathockey@gmail.com
St. Albert Sabres President Kevin Porter 780-446-6245 president@raidershockey.ca
Director Keith Waldbillig 780-699-1413 u15@raidershockey.ca
Coach Geoff Giaccobo 780-405-9476 ggiacobbo@gsacrd.ab.ca
Manager Angela Thorpe 780-991-2771 bellaboz@hotmail.com