Team Contacts

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Airdrie Xtreme Chair Bob McLean 403-829-5102 acaachair@airdriehockey.com
Director Darcy Campbell 403-702-5932 acaadirectoru15aaa@airdriehockey.com
Coach Tyson Soloski 403-837-9083 tyson.soloski@gmail.com
Manager Robyn Bagley 403-852-0815 robyn.bagley@gmail.com
Calgary Bisons President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Lori McDonald 403-828-5465 lori.mcd@outlook.com
Coach Randy Kerr 403-819-7484 randykerr@shaw.ca
Manager Nicole Price 403-478-6998 rangersnicole18@gmail.com
Calgary Flames President Sean Adair 403-462-0662 president@nwcaa.ca
Director Tony Dalcin 403-370-7034 u15aaaflames@nwcaa.ca
Coach Roger McDonald 403-669-3390 roger47mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager RickĀ  Russell 403-968-5089 rick2394@telus.net
Administrator Claudia Issler 403-681-4286 cissler@nwcaa.ca
Calgary Northstars President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.ca
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.ca
Coach Kelly Chesla 403-479-3086 kchesla@smartsand.com
Manager Candice Riggall 403-801-0953 criggall@shaw.ca
Calgary Royals President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
Director Kris Zack 403-477-1519 kpzack@shaw.ca
Coach Brett Hartos 403-852-9249 bretthartos@hotmail.com
Manager Dave Pilkington 403-921-5424 davepilkington@shaw.ca
Canadian Athletic Club – Volvo of Edmonton President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Garth Sanderson 780-910-8015 gsanderson@volvoedmonton.com
Coach Nick Trudeau 780-887-9434 trudeaunick@gmail.com
Manager Kelly Clark 780-224-1697 11.eleven@telus.net
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers President Robert Stecyk 780-860-5123 president@fsmhockey.com
Director Jebb Weinrich 780-721-7239 rac2director@fsmhockey.com
Coach Tyson Munro 780-718-6449 tysonmunro@me.com
Manager Devin Selte 780-853-0788 devinrselte@gmail.com
Grande Peace Storm President Tyler Stojan 780-876-0395 tylerstojan@hotmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780-539-0398 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Manager Laura Hughes 780-933-2042 laura@hamelexcavating.ca
Knights of Columbus President/ Director Bruce Fitzpatrick 780-777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Coach Ehren Menard 1-807-708-7058 ehrenmenard@gmail.com
Manager Bruno Mannella 780-974-1214 kccsquires2022@gmail.com
Leduc Oil Kings President/Director Scott Fraser 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Coach Colin Ceulemans 780-394-4800 colin.ceulemans@shaw.ca
Manager Crystal Hankel 403-896-3155 blayze@telus.net
Lethbridge Golden Hawks President/Director Keith Hitchcock 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Coach Mitch Maxwell 403-894-9771 stanmaxwell66@gmail.com
Manager David Ng 403-894-9094 davidn33@hotmail.com
Manager James Coast 403-892-8917 jcoast@hotmail.com
Lloydminster Bobcats Club Director Jazmyn Gartner 306-830-2784 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Male Director Ron Anderson 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Coach Dustin Martin 780-214-0604 dustin.martin1987@gmail.com
Manager Scott Wilkinson 780-871-1649 swilkinson@wlscpa.com
Maple Leaf Athletic Club President Tyler Richards 780-966-4782 mlacgm@outlook.com
Governor
Coach Tim Tymchuk 780-504-5546 timtymchuk19@gmail.com
Manager Tayler Tymchuk 780-660-1901 tayler.tymchuk@gmail.com
Okotoks Oilers President Dan Laplante 403-701-8359 dlaplante@okotokshockey.com
Director Michelle Barratt 403-813-2717 mbarratt@okotokshockey.com
Coach Jamie Steer 403-710-2213 jsteer@shaw.ca
Manager Jacquie Milford 403-478-9650 jmilford2020@gmail.com
PAC Saints President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780-983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Director Erin Francis 780-689-9508 U15aaadirector@pacsaints.com
Coach Mike Brown michael.w.brown5@gmail.com
Manager Kandice Klein 780-266-5584 kandi@shaw.ca
Administrator Kathryn Carson 780-962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Red Deer Rebels President Al Sim 403-391-1771 president@reddeerminorhockey.com
Director Dallas Gaume 403-350-5385 dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
Coach Justin Jarmolicz 403-358-1185 jjarmolicz@stettlerdodge.com
Manager Sarah Antos 587-876-0344 santos0677@hotmail.com
SEAC Tigers President/Director Jason Van Mulligen 587-448-2222 jasonvanmulligen@shaw.ca
Coach Mike Mueller 403-382-0346 muellermike1114@gmail.com
Manager Brad Dewing 403-866-7131 b.dewing@sccoop.ca
Sherwood Park Flyers President David Ruttan 780-953-0793 president@spkac.ab.ca
Director Renee Cook 780-799-6220 u15.director@spkac.ab.ca
Coach Rob Davis 780-999-0063 hc.flyers@spkac.ab.ca
Manager Michelle Schnitzler 780-298-2955 schnitz1@telus.net
South Side Athletic Club President Ted Boomer 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director Roy Patter 780-721-6071 roy@ssac.hockey
Coach Steve Ewaskiw 780-446-5481 seqaskiw@ualberta.ca
Manager Jayne Holmes 780-566-0604 jayneholmes@shaw.ca
St. Albert Sabres President Craig Strain 780-666-6766 craig.strain@stalbertraiders.ca
Director Conor Salisbury conor.salisbury@stalbertraiders.ca
Coach Geoff Giacobo 780-405-9476 ggiacobbo@gsacrd.ab.ca
Manager Angela Thorpe 780-991-2771 bellaboz@hotmail.com